NSA Michigan was thrilled to honor some of our chapter members at today’s seminar.

Dick Egli served the chapter as President in 2011. Since that time, he has provided invaluable counsel and support to members of the Executive Board. In recognition of this service, current Chapter President Carol Prahinski presented Dick with the 2017-2018 John B. Molidor President’s Award






Mimi Brown was awarded the 2017-2018 Chapter Member of the Year award for her pivotal role in planning and implementing a hugely successful video event. Mimi will be recognized along with award winners from other NSA chapters at Influence 2018 in July.







Carol Prahinski was recognized for her service as the 2017-2018 Chapter President. Carol will continue to serve the chapter as the 2018-2019 Immediate Past President.