Michigan Speakers Academy Faculty

 

Pam Wyess

Pam Wyess

Michigan Speakers Academy Dean

Marilynn Semonick

Marilynn Semonick

Michigan Speakers Academy Assistant Dean

marilynn@marilynnsemonick.com

 

Mimi Brown

Mimi Brown

Board Liasion

MSA 2019 Participant Roster

 

Name Email Address Phone NumberĀ 
Maxx Anderson maxxsells@gmail.com (906) 632-9696
Anne Bonney anne@annebonney.com (443) 253-2634
Karyl Eckerle karyl@thebusinessofimage.com (248) 535-1873
Troy Hendrickson doctroyhendrickson@gmail.com
Kurt Kazanowski kurtkazanowski@gmail.com (734) 658-6162
David McKay davidishappy69@gmail.com (313) 377-6674
Ryan Morton ryan@ryandmorton.com (805) 801-8470
Irina Sullivan irina.n.sullivan@gmail.com (810) 955-2323
Suzanne Young suzanne@psprograms.com

 

 

Frequent MSA (ProTrack) alum attendees